MST - Turkish Cargo

Aviation news & information concerning Maastricht Aachen Airport
mstbun
Posts: 106
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 20:05

Re: MST - Turkish Cargo

Post by mstbun » 14 Jan 2020, 22:29

Acc: flightschedule Turkish Cargo
Update 14-01-2020

Isl-Stn-Mst-Isl> TK-6634 11-02-2020 Tuesday B777
Kind regards
Ronald

mstbun
Posts: 106
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 20:05

Re: MST - Turkish Cargo

Post by mstbun » 18 Jan 2020, 16:43

Acc: flightschedule Turkish Cargo:

Flowerflights 2020
Update:18-01

Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6667 28-01-2020 Tuesday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6643 30-01-2020 Thursday A330
Gru-Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6410 31-01-2020 Friday B777 (Gru>Sao Paulo)
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6645 31-01-2020 Friday A330
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6681 31-01-2020 Friday A330
Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6669 01-02-2020 Saturday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6604 01-02-2020 Saturday A330
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6647 01-02-2020 Saturday A330
Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6691 02-02-2020 Sunday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6649 03-02-2020 Monday A330
Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6626 04-02-2020 Tuesday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6616 05-02-2020 Wednesday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6651 05-02-2020 Wednesday A330
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6653 06-02-2020 Thursday A330
Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK-6629 06-02-2020 Thursday B777
Gru-Uio-Mia-Mst-Isl> TK6410 07-02-2020 Friday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK6655 07-02-2020 Friday A330
Nbo-Mst-Ist> TK-6616 08-02-2020 Saturday B777
Nbo-Mst-Ist> TK-6618 08-02-2020 Saturday A330
Nbo-Mst-Ist> TK-6616 10-02-2020 Monday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6671 16-02-2020 Sunday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6673 18-02-2020 Tuesday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6675 20-02-2020 Thursday B777
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6508 26-02-2020 Wednesday A330
Nbo-Mst-Isl> TK-6677 26-02-2020 Wednesday A330

Isl-Stn-Mst-Isl> TK-6631 03-02-2020 Monday B777
Isl-Stn-Mst-Isl> TK-6632 04-02-2020 Tuesday B777
Ist-Stn-Mst-Isl> TK-6633 07-02-2020 Friday B777
Ist-Stn-Mst-Isl> TK-6634 11-02-2020 Tuesday B777
Kind regards
Ronald

Post Reply